skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
PTA Board and Committees

PTA BOARD MEMBER & CHAIR CONTACT LIST 2022-2023

 
T.H.E. PTA Board/Committee Positions 2022/2023 Email
Principal Annabel Hurlburt ahurlburt@srvusd.net
President Holly Townsend tassajarapta.president@gmail.com
Executive V.P.: Shirine Mitchell shirineg@gmail.com
Communication-Newsletter Alysha Hartley tassajarapta.newsletter@gmail.com
Communication-Facebook Jordan Cox jmorgenthaler1@gmail.com
Hospitality Marjan Shafieyan & Missy Purkiss nycsoul@aol.com, missypurkiss@me.com
Treasurer Shannon Pagan tassajarapta.treasurer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Tasha Krukrubo tdubose6@yahoo.com
Secretary Lynn Bailey l_weinstein@hotmail.com
Auditor    
Parliamentarian Erin Stanley stanleyerin@hotmail.com
Future Fund Jordan Cox jmorgenthaler1@gmail.com
VP Ways & Means Sarah Thompson sarahthompson1229@gmail.com
Carnival Vaishali Gupta & Sahar Berjis vaishali.b.jd@gmail.com, berjissahar@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Eleen Hsu eleenhsu@gmail.com
Yearbook Bevin King tassajarahillsyearbook@gmail.com
Dining Events Nafissa Khoja nafissa.khoja@gmail.com
VP Membership Yesica Pounds thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com
THE Gardening    
Directory: Formatting Bruce Pleat bpleat@gmail.com
Ad Sales Jordan Cox jmorgenthaler1@gmail.com
Copy Center    
Lost & Found Chanpheng Klehr chanphengx@yahoo.com
Family Outreach Ambassador Erin Stanley stanleyerin@hotmail.com
Hawks Buddy Program Missy Purkiss HawksBuddies@gmail.com
Registration Day Yesica Pounds thepta.vpmembership@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Natalie Bowman therpcoordinator@gmail.com
School Sign Jackie Dooley  
Staff Relations Natalie Bowman therpcoordinator@gmail.com
Teacher Rep. Kareen Gueffroy kgueffroy@srvusd.net
Vision/Hearing Screening    
Inclusion & Diversity Sneha Dutta Hazarika sneha_dutta27@hotmail.com
VP Family Engagement Cecilia Eng engcecilia@gmail.com
Art Liason c Mrs. Sauer Sarah Kolbe thesartdocent@gmail.com, sarahnkolbe@yahoo.com
Clay Liason c Mrs. Sauer Rhonda Tessem Rhonda.Tessem@gmail.com
Multi-Cultural Event Snheha Dutta Hazarika & Urszula Taylor sneha_dutta27@hotmail.com, taylorurszula@gmail.com
Family Fun Event Cecilia Eng engcecilia@gmail.com
Breakfast Book Club    
Sister School Nicole Bruebaker nicoleunc@gmail.com
Health & Safety Nicole Bruebaker nicoleunc@gmail.com
Junior Achievement    
Parent & Community Concerns    
Hawk Walk    
Reflections Art Contest    
Exceptional Education    
STEAM Club    
Legislation    
Science Night Wendy Chan wendycis@gmail.com
Holiday Shop    
PTA Exec Board 22-23
We love Volunteers

PTA Positions Available!

Interested in getting more involved?  We are still looking to fill positions for the 2022-2023 school year. Here are a few:
  • Holiday Shop
  • Family Fun Nights
  • Auditor
  • STEM Club
  • Legislation Chair
  • Junior Achievement
  • Breakfast Book Club
  • Gardening and Beautification
  • Reflections
  • Exceptional Education
 
If you would like to learn more about any of these positions, please contact tassajarapta.president@gmail.com.
 
PTA Ad reads "Join for your child"